Executive Board


Click Here for a description of the roles & responsibilities of the PTA officers.






President Jessica Sbragia president@vintagehillspta.org
Auditor Alisa Stoddard auditor@vintagehillspta.org
Education & Health ServicesVivian Shum healthed@vintagehillspta.org

Enrichment Rachel Yoon enrichment@vintagehillspta.org
Financial Secretary Michelle Sezen financialsecretary@vintagehillspta.org
Fundraising Libby Werba fundraising@vintagehillspta.org
Historian Linh Walker historian@vintagehillspta.org
Hospitality Desiree Burns hospitality@vintagehillspta.org
Membership & Communications Elise Faber membership@vintagehillspta.org
Parliamentarian Dawn Chatham parliamentarian@vintagehillspta.org
Secretary Nicki Deutsch secretary@vintagehillspta.org
Student & Community Services        Jessica Drennan studentservices@vintagehillspta.org
Treasurer Jessica Stout treasurer@vintagehillspta.org

PPIE Representative Brenda Knosp ppierep@vintagehillspta.org
 TBDppierep@vintagehillspta.org