Executive Board


Click Here for a description of the roles & responsibilities of the PTA officers.






President Libby Werba president@vintagehillspta.org
Auditor Rachel August auditor@vintagehillspta.org
Education & Health ServicesVivian Shum healthed@vintagehillspta.org

Enrichment Rachel Yoon enrichment@vintagehillspta.org
Financial Secretary Erin Novi financialsecretary@vintagehillspta.org
Fundraising Jesse Martinez fundraising@vintagehillspta.org
Historian Marie Stapleton historian@vintagehillspta.org
Hospitality Chris Lovelock hospitality@vintagehillspta.org
Membership & Communications Elise Faber membership@vintagehillspta.org
Parliamentarian Julia Alsberg parliamentarian@vintagehillspta.org
Secretary Brenda Knosp secretary@vintagehillspta.org
Student & Community Services        Elizabeth Fossum
Jessica Drennan
studentservices@vintagehillspta.org
studentservices@vintagehillspta.org



Treasurer Jessica Stout treasurer@vintagehillspta.org

PPIE Representative Dawn Chatham ppierep@vintagehillspta.org
 Jayme Pekarskeppierep@vintagehillspta.org